Contáctanos

BOGOTÁ

SANDY REYES

sandy.reyes@janus.com.co

Celular: 3168778149

ALBERTO PAZ

alberto.paz@janus.com.co
Celular: 3165459795

LAURA OCHOA

laura.ochoa@janus.com.co
Celular: 3176569215

EDGAR ARIAS

edgar.ariascat@janus.com.co
Celular: 3176476017

GINA RODRIGUEZ

gina.rodriguez@janus.com.co

Celular: 3186926399

JEISON FAJARDO

jeison.fajardo@janus.com.co
Celular: 3165461007

BARRANQUILLA

BUCARAMANGA

ANGIE RESTREPO

angie.restrepo@janus.com.co
Celular: 3174405871

HIDUAR DE LA HOZ

hiduar.delahoz@janus.com.co
Celular: 3174405871

HAROLD JEREZ

harold.jerez@janus.com.co
Celular: 3157185787

CALI

STEPHANIE ROCHA

stephanie.rocha@janus.com.co

Celular: 3176023387

DIANA SAAVEDRA

diana.saavedra@janus.com.co

Celular: 3163876652

MEDELLÍN

ALBA MONTOYA

alba.montoya@janus.com.co
Celular: 3174277285

ESCRÍBENOS

Carrera 106 No 15-25 Manzana 5, Lote 31, Bodega 4

Bogotá, Colombia

PBX: (57+1) 7424812

info@janus.com.co

Carrera 106 No 15-25 Mz 5, Lote 31, Bod 4

Zona Franca Fontibon - Bogotá, Colombia

PBX: (57+1) 7424812

info@janus.com.co

  • Facebook icono social
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

CONTÁCTANOS

BOGOTÁ

Sandy Reyes................3168778149

Laura Ochoa................3176569215

Edgar Arias..................3176476017

Alberto Paz..................3165459795

Gina Rodriguez...........3186926399

Jeison Fajardo.............3165461007

BUCARAMANGA

Harold Jerez................3157185787

BARRANQUILLA

Angie Restrepo...........3174405871

Hiduar de la Hoz.........3174405871

CALI

Stephanie Rocha .......3176023387

Diana Saavedra..........3163876652

MEDELLIN

Alba Montoya.............3174277285

Janus